South West Region

The South West Regional Council

We would like to introduce the Officers of the South West Regional Council


Mrs. Christine Palmer 


Vice Chairman
Mrs Shelagh Butler

Mr Gary Walton

Mrs Lesley Fear


Mrs. Janet Moore Vice Chairman of the Caravan and Motorhome Club
Mr. Glynn Ball Executive Member
Mr. Robin Blackford Nominated Member
Mrs. Susan Southwell Nominated Member
Mr. John Condie Independent Member